كيفية تحميل فيديو iMovie إلى Instagram على iPhone و iPad و Mac

آخر تحديث في 22 أبريل 2021 by ليو ستاندي

بالنسبة إلى Instagram Vlog Uppers ، من المهم جدًا تحرير مقطع فيديو قبل تحميله على Instagram ، قد ترغب في إضافة بعض الموسيقى الخلفية ، أو قطع الفيديو أو حتى تغيير حجم الفيديو من أفقي إلى رأسي. iMovie هي أداة تحرير فيديو موثوقة للغاية على iPhone و iPad وعلى macOS ، نظرًا لأنه إذا كنت ترغب في تطبيق بعض التعديلات الأكثر تقدمًا على مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، فعليك بالتأكيد نقل إجراء تحرير الفيديو الخاص بك من الهاتف إلى سطح مكتب Mac ، خاصة عندما تكون عمل فيديو لـ IGTV.

في حين أنه من السخرية في بعض الأحيان أنك قمت بالفعل بتنقيح الفيديو الخاص بك على iMovie ، بينما أنت عالق حول كيفية تحميل الفيديو المحرر iMovie على Instagram. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نحل مشاكلك.

#1 كيفية تحميل فيديو iMovie إلى Instagram على iOS

يمكن لـ iPhone تصوير مقاطع فيديو وصور استثنائية ، بينما حتى تقوم بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام DSLR ، يتعين عليك تحسين مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك وجعلها أكثر روايةً ملفتة للنظر. يصبح iMovie خيارًا للعديد من مستخدمي iPhone أو iPad نظرًا لأن Apple تنقله من سطح المكتب إلى الهاتف المحمول. على الرغم من أن iMovie لنظام iOS يوفر فقط بعض وظائف التحرير الأساسية ، فلا يزال بإمكانك أن تدهش زوارك بمقاطع الفيديو التي تم تحريرها بواسطتها. يمكنك تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، وتقليم مقطع ، وتغيير سرعة تشغيل مقطع ، وإضافة انتقالات بين المقاطع ، وإضافة عناوين فاخرة ، وإضافة فلاتر تأثير الفيديو ، وإضافة موسيقى خلفية ، وإضافة دبلجة تحليل. ويرجى مراعاة أنه ليس من الممكن تغيير دقة الفيديو الذي تم إنشاؤه على iMovie لنظام iOS ، لذلك إذا كنت تريد إنشاء مقطع فيديو مربع أو رأسي ، فقم بذلك على سطح المكتب.

لتحميل فيديو iMovie الخاص بك على Instagram أمر سهل للغاية.

الخطوة1 إذا كنت في الجزء الرئيسي من iMovie ، فانقر على الفيديو الذي تريد تحميله على Instagram واضغط على رمز المشاركة أيقونة مشاركة موفي تحت مسمار الإبهام الفيديو. إذا كنت تقوم بتحرير الفيديو ، فاضغط على القيام به الزر في الزاوية اليسرى العليا ، ثم سترى رمز المشاركة في وسط ثلاثة رموز على شريط الإجراءات السفلي.

قم بتحميل iMovie Video على Instagram على iPad

الخطوة2 في عمود وجهة المشاركة ، مرر إلى اليسار ، ثم سترى انستجرام.

#2 كيفية تحميل فيديو iMovie إلى Instagram على macOS

تمامًا مثل تحميل فيديو iMovie على Instagram على iPhone أو iPad ، من السهل جدًا العثور على رمز المشاركة. عند الانتهاء من تحرير الفيديو ، انتقل إلى الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من iMovie ، سترى أيقونة المشاركة.

فقط اضغط على رمز المشاركة أيقونة مشاركة موفي واختر Instagram لتحميلها.

إذا كنت تفضل تحميل الفيديو من خلال تطبيق Instagram على الهاتف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نقل فيديو iMovie إلى iPhone الخاص بك إلى iPad مع تحويل iOS.

#3 كيفية تحويل iMovie Video إلى تنسيق معتمد من Instagram

حدد Instagram المواصفات الفنية للفيديو الموصى بها لتحسين التحميل. اتباع تعليماته سيسهل التحميل. لذلك إذا فشلنا في تحميل الفيديو داخل iMovie أو إذا كنت ترغب في تسريع سرعة التحميل ، فمن الأفضل تطبيق محول فيديو تابع لجهة خارجية لضبط الفيديو قبل التحميل.

أفضل تنسيق فيديو لتحميل Instagram.

شكل الفيديو: MP4
ترميز الفيديو: h.264
معدل الاطار: 30fps
مستوى الدقة: 864 بكسل (العرض) × 1080 بكسل (الارتفاع)
ابعاد متزنة: 4: 5

لنبدأ في تحويل الفيديو.

الخطوة1 انسخ الفيديو إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وقم بتثبيت محول الفيديو Insragram على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

اربح تحميل
ماك تنزيل
اربح تحميل
ماك تنزيل

الخطوة2 قم بتشغيل محول الفيديو واسحب الفيديو إلى الجزء ، سيكون لديك عنصر فيديو مدرج مع معلومات الفيديو الأساسية.

الخطوة3 انقر على الزر تعديل الزر في الشريط العلوي ، أ تعديل سيتم فتح الجزء وسترى العديد من ميزات التحرير المتاحة لك ، مثل Rotate و Crop و Effect و Watermark.

الخطوة4 الانتقال إلى الملف الشخصي ثم انقر إعدادات لاختيار تنسيق فيديو مناسب. هنا سوف أقترح عليك أن تختار دفق الفيديو > يوتيوب فيديو HD.

تحويل الفيديو إلى تنسيق فيديو محسن ومحدد مسبقًا

الخطوة5 عند الانتهاء من الضبط ، انقر فوق تحول زر لبدء إجراء التحويل.

في غضون دقائق ، سيكون لديك أفضل فيديو iMovie جاهز للتحميل على Instagram.

How to Upload iMovie Video to Instagram on iPhone, iPad, and Mac

Last Updated on February 2, 2021 by Leo Standy

For Instagram Vlog Uppers, it is very import to edit a video before uploading it to Instagram, you may want to add some background musics, trim the video or even resize the video from horizontal to vertical. iMovie is a very reliable video editing tool on iPhone, iPad, and on macOS, since if you want to apply some more advanced editing to your videos, you definitely have to move your video editing procedure from phone to Mac desktop, especially when you are making a video for IGTV.

While sometimes it is satiric that you have already refine your video on iMovie, while you are stuck at about how to upload the iMovie edited video to Instagram. In this article, we will solve your problems.

#1 How to Upload iMovie Video to Instagram on iOS

iPhone can film extraordinary videos and photos, while even you record videos with DSLR you have to refine your videos and make it more storytelling and eye-catching. iMovie becomes a choice for many iPhone or iPad users since apple brings it from desktop to mobile. Although iMovie for iOS just offers some basic edit functions, you can still astonish your visitors with videos that edited by it. You can split your video segments, trim a clip, change the play speed of a clip, add transitions between clips, add fancy titles, add video effect filters, add background music, and add parsing dubbing. AND please keep in mind that it is not possible for you to change the resolution of a video that created on iMovie for iOS, so if you want to make a square or vertical video, do it on desktop.

To upload your iMovie video to Instagram is super easy.

Step 1 If you are on the main pane of iMovie, tap on the video that you want to upload to Instagram and tap on the share icon iMovie Share Icon beneath the video thumb nail. If you are editing the video, tap on Done button on the left-top corner, then you will see the share icon in the middle of three icons on the bottom action bar.

Upload iMovie Video to Instagram on iPad

Step 2 In the share destination column, slide to left, then you will see Instagram.

#2 How to Upload iMovie Video to Instagram on macOS

Just like uploading iMovie video to Instagram on iPhone or iPad, it is very easy for you to find the share icon. When you finish the editing of your video, move to the right-top corner of iMovie, you will see the share icon.

Just click on the share icon iMovie Share Icon and choose Instagram for your uploading.

If you prefer to upload the video through the Instagram app on phone then you need to transfer the iMovie video to your iPhone to iPad with iOS Transfer.

#3 How to Convert iMovie Video to Instagram Supported Format

Instagram has specified the recommended video technical specifications for better uploading. Following its instructions will facilitate the uploading. So if we failed to upload video within iMovie or if you want to accelerate the upload speed, then we better apply a third-party video converter to adjust the video before upload.

Best video format for Instagram uploading.

Video format: MP4
Video codec: h.264
Frame rate: 30fps
Resolution: 864pixels (width) by 1080pixels (height)
Aspect ratio: 4:5

Let’s start to convert the video.

Step 1 Copy the video to your computer, and install Insragram Video Converter on your computer.

Win DOWNLOAD
Mac Download
Win DOWNLOAD
Mac Download

Step 2 Launch the video converter and drag the video into the pane, you will has a video item listed with basic video information.

Step 3 Click on the Edit button on the top bar, a Edit pane will be opened and you will see many editing feature available for you, like Rotate, Crop, Effect, and Watermark.

Step 4 Move to Profile and click settings to choose a appropriate video format. Here I will suggest you to choose Streaming Video > YouTube HD video.

Convert Video to Optimized and Preset Video Format

Step 5 When you have done your adjustment, click Convert button to start the conversion procedure.

In minutes, you will have your best prepared iMovie video for uploading to Instagram.