كيفية تحميل فيديو موفي إلى يوتيوب (مع موفي أو أدوات طرف ثالث)

آخر تحديث في 22 أبريل 2021 by ليو ستاندي

iMovie هو الخيار الأكثر منطقية لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو على macOS. تم تصميمه وإنشاؤه بواسطة شركة Apple Inc. لذا يمكنك توقع تجربة مستخدم ممتازة أثناء استخدامه في إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو. و ، لن يصنع الأشخاص مقطع فيديو ويحتفظون به محليًا ويشاهدونه بمفرده. لا ، إنهم يريدون مشاركة الفيديو الذي قاموا بإنشائه وتحميله عبر الإنترنت ، غالبًا على YouTube. في هذا الصدد ، تطورت iMovie مع ميزة التحميل للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في مشاركة مقاطع فيديو iMovie على YouTube.

قم بتحميل موفي على يوتيوب

يجب أن يكون من السهل جدًا بالنسبة لك العثور على طريقة لتحميل الفيديو من iMovie إلى YouTube ، أو تحميل مقطع فيديو تم إنشاؤه بواسطة iMovie إلى YouTune ، بينما تحدث الأشياء بشكل غير متوقع ، لذلك ، في المقالة التالية ، سأوجهك خلال خطوات تفصيلية. من فضلك اتبع خطواتي فقط وسنقوم بتحميل فيديو iMovie الخاص بك على YouTube.

أول شيء عليك القيام به قبل تحميل فيديو iMovie ، يجب عليك إنشاء حساب YouTube إذا لم يكن لديك حساب. ثم تذكر أن تتحقق من حساب Google الخاص بك لإلغاء حد طول تحميل الفيديو ، ثم يمكنك تحميل مقاطع فيديو أطول من 15 دقيقة وسيتم تعيين الحد الأقصى لحجم التحميل الجديد على 128 جيجابايت أو 12 ساعة. سترى التحقيق من ذلك مربع أثناء تحميل مقطع فيديو لأكثر من 15 دقيقة على YouTube.

#1 كيفية تحميل الفيديو من موفي إلى يوتيوب

الطريقة الأولى هي تحميل مقاطع الفيديو مباشرة من iMovie. يرجى ملاحظة أن Youtube لا يدعم تحميل مشاريع iMovie ، لذلك عندما تقوم بتحميل نموذج مشروع iMovie iMovie ، فإنه سيتم تصدير مشروع iMovie إلى تنسيق MOV ثم تحميل الملف إلى YouTube.
دعنا نفعل ذلك الآن.

الخطوة1 قم بتشغيل iMovie على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وافتح مشروع iMovie الذي قمت به. إذا كنت في حاجة إليها ، يمكنك تعديل مشروعك قبل التحميل. في الشريط العلوي ، انقر فوق رمز المشاركة ثم اختر يوتيوب الخيار في القائمة المنبثقة.

الخطوة2 سيُطلب منك نافذة يوتيوب. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك على YouTube ثم املأ العنوان والوصف والعلامات ، وحدد فئة وخيار خصوصية.

الخطوة3 ثم اضغط التالى لمتابعة تحميل فيديو iMovie. قد يستغرق التحميل بعض الوقت وفقًا لاتصال الإنترنت وحجم الملف. تريد تسريع التحميل ، قراءة هذا المقال.

ملاحظة: عندما نقوم بتحميل مقاطع الفيديو بهذه الطريقة ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن نواجه هذا الموقف: لا يدعم YouTube فيديو iMovie الخاص بك ، ولن يتم عرضه.

السبب الأكثر ترجيحًا لهذه الظاهرة هو أن تنسيق فيديو iMovie غير متوافق مع YouTube.

  • يدعم YouTube: .mov و. mp4 و .avi و. wmv و. flv و .3 gpp.
  • يدعم iMovie: mov و .m4v و .avi و. mp4.

من هذا ، يمكنك أن ترى أن هناك تنسيقات فيديو متداخلة ومختلفة يدعمها طرفان. ماذا لو كان تنسيق الفيديو الخاص بك غير مدعوم من قبل YouTube؟ لا تقلق ، واصل القراءة.

#2 كيفية تحميل فيديو iMovie على موقع YouTube

مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تصديرها من iMovie ليست متوافقة مع YouTube بنسبة 100٪. الحل بسيط. نحتاج فقط إلى تحويل تنسيق الفيديو مقدمًا.

قبل أن نفعل ذلك ، دعنا نتحقق من تنسيق الفيديو والمعلمات التي أوصى بها YouTube.

  • الحاوية: MP4
  • برنامج ترميز الفيديو: H.264

احتفظ بهذين السلسلتين وسنبدأ في تحويل فيديو iMovie إلى تنسيق فيديو موصى به من YouTube.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحويل تنسيق الفيديو ، فإن هذه الأداة ضرورية. Video Converter Ultimate هي أداة جيدة جدا وسهلة الاستخدام ومتوافقة مع Windows و Mac وتأتي مع نسخة تجريبية مجانية ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدنا في تحويل الفيديو إلى التنسيقات التي تريدها.

  1. يمكنه استيراد وإخراج 100+ من تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت ، على سبيل المثال ، MP4 ، FLV ، MOV ، MP3 ...
  2. يمكنه تحرير الفيديو. على سبيل المثال ، قم بتغيير الفيديو ثنائي الأبعاد إلى فيديو ثلاثي الأبعاد ، أضف علامة مائية ...

الخطوة1 قم بتنزيل البرنامج وتشغيله. أضف فيديو iMovie إلى البرنامج بالضغط على إضافة ملف .

اربح تحميل
ماك تنزيل
اربح تحميل
ماك تنزيل

الخطوة2 إذا كنت تريد إجراء المزيد من التغييرات في مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، يمكنك النقر فوق تقليم, 3D or تعديل زر في الواجهة الرئيسية. ال تقليم يمكن أن تساعدنا الوظيفة على تقليص طول الفيديو لتلبية احتياجات YouTube. إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى أي تغييرات ، فتخط هذه الخطوة.

الخطوة3 انقر على مثلث لأسفل زر على الجانب الأيسر من الإعدادات، قم بالتمرير لأسفل في الجزء الأيسر وانقر فوق دفق الفيديو. في النافذة المنبثقة الجديدة ، حدد يوتيوب فيديو HD or يوتيوب فيديو كما شكل الإخراج.

تحويل iMovie M4V إلى MP4 للتحميل على YouTube

الخطوة4 ثم انقر فوق تحول زر لبدء تحويل الفيديو رسميًا.

سيتم حفظ الفيديو المحول على الكمبيوتر. حدد موقع الملف وحمله على YouTube باستخدام متصفح ويب أو يمكنك بالتأكيد نقل فيديو iMovie إلى هاتفك ، ثم تحميل الفيديو عبر تطبيق YouTube.

How to Upload iMovie Video to YouTube (with iMovie or third-party tools)

Last Updated on February 2, 2021 by Leo Standy

iMovie is the most reasonable choice for editing videos on macOS. It is designed and created by Apple Inc. So you can expect a excellent user-experience while using it on making videos. AND, people won’t make a video and keep it on local and watch it alone slinkingly. No, they want to share the video they made, upload them online, mostly to YouTube. In the regard of that, iMovie evolved with uploading feature for people who want to share iMovie videos on YouTube.

Upload iMovie to YouTube

It should be very easy for you to find the way to upload video from iMovie to YouTube, or to upload a video created by iMovie to YouTune, while things happen unexpectedly, so, in the following of the article, I will walk you through the detailed steps. Please just follow my lead and we will have your iMovie video uploaded to YouTube.

The very first thing you have to do before upload an iMovie video, you should create a YouTube account if you don’t have one. Then do remember to verify your Google Account to eliminate the upload video length limit, then you can upload videos longer than 15 minutes and the new maximum upload size will be set to 128GB or 12 hours length. You will see the Verify box during your uploading an over-15-minute video to YouTube.

#1 How to Upload Video from iMovie to YouTube

The first method is to upload videos directly from iMovie. Please note that Youtube does not support uploading iMovie projects, so when you are upload iMovie project form iMovie, it will export your iMovie project to MOV format and then upload the file to YouTube.
Let’s do it now.

Step 1 Launch iMovie on your computer and open the iMovie project that you have made. If you need it, you can edit your project before upload. On the top bar, click the Share icon and then choose the YouTube option in the pop-up list.

Step 2 You will be prompted with a YouTube window. Log in your YouTube account and then fill out the Title, Description, and Tags, select a Category and a Privacy option.

Step 3 Then click Next to proceed to upload the iMovie video. It may take some time for the uploading depending on your internet connection and file size. Want to speed up the uploading, read this post.

Note: When we upload videos in this way, it is very likely that we will encounter this situation: YouTube doesn’t support your iMovie video, and it will not be displayed.

The most likely cause of this phenomenon is that iMovie’s video format is not compatible with YouTube.

  • YouTube supports: .mov, .mp4, .avi, .wmv, .flv, .3gpp.
  • iMovie supports: mov, .m4v, .avi, .mp4.

From this, you can see that there are overlapped and different video formats supported by two parties. What if your video format just happens to be unsupported by YouTube? Don’t worry, read on.

#2 How to Upload iMovie Video to YouTube with website

iMovie exported videos are not 100% compatible with YouTube. The solution is simple. We just need to convert the video format in advance.

Before we do that, let’s check the video format and parameters that YouTube recommended.

  • Container: MP4
  • Video codec: H.264

Keep these two strings and we are going to start converting the iMovie video to a YouTube recommended video format.

When it comes to converting video format, this tool is essential. Video Converter Ultimate is a very good and easy to use tool that is compatible with Windows and Mac and comes with a free trial version, which can help us convert video to the formats that you wanted.

  1. It can import and output 100+ video and audio formats, for example, MP4, FLV, MOV, MP3…
  2. It can edit video. For instance, change 2D video to 3D video, add watermark…

Step 1 Download and run the software. Add the iMovie video to the program by clicking the Add File button.

Win DOWNLOAD
Mac Download
Win DOWNLOAD
Mac Download

Step 2 If you want to do more changes in your videos, you can click on the Trim, 3D or Edit button in the main interface. The Trim function can help us trim the length of the video to cater to YouTube. If you don’t need any changes, skip this step.

Step 3 Click the down triangle button on the left side of Settings, scroll down the left pane and click on the Streaming Video. In the new pop-up window, select YouTube HD Video or YouTube Video as output format.

Convert iMovie M4V to MP4 for YouTube Upload

Step 4 Then click the Convert button to officially initiate the video conversion.

The converted video will be saved on the computer. Locate the file and upload it to YouTube with a web browser or you can definitely transfer the iMovie video to your Phone, and then upload the video via the YouTube app.