تقدم Netflix بثًا مباشرًا عبر الإنترنت قائمًا على الاشتراك لمكتبة كبيرة من الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام الوثائقية والعروض الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بصفتك شركة إنتاج ، يمكنك الاستمتاع ببعض المحتويات الحصرية المذهلة مثل Dangerous Lies و All Day and a Night و Lost Girls و Extract و Uncorked و Horse Girl و The Half of و A Secret Love و Circus of Books و Murder إلى الرحمة: قصة سينتويا براون.

كيفية تسجيل فيديو Netflix

من الملائم للغاية بالنسبة لنا مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو باستخدام Netflix بمجرد أن تكون مستخدمًا اشتراكًا مدفوعًا. يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو Netflix على التلفزيون وعلى الكمبيوتر وعلى هاتفك. ومع ذلك ، ستظل تحصل على بعض اللحظات عندما تريد تسجيل عروض Netflix.

  • قد تقوم Netflix بإزالة بعض العناوين لبعض الأسباب قبل مشاهدتها ، لذا تريد تنزيلها لمشاهدتها لاحقًا.
  • تريد الاستمتاع بفيديو Netflix في وضع عدم الاتصال بدون اتصال إنترنت مستقر.
  • تريد التقاط بعض اللحظات في الفيديو بحيث يمكنك مشاركتها مع أصدقائك أو ربما وضعها في محرر الفيديو على هيئة لقطات.
  • أو ربما تريد فقط الاحتفاظ بعروضك المفضلة محليًا.

كمستخدم مدفوع ، إذا رأيت رمز تنزيل لبعض العناوين ، فيمكنك تنزيل العناوين بالنقر فوق رمز التنزيل. بينما إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على رمز التنزيل لبعض العناوين ، فقد تضطر إلى تسجيل مقاطع فيديو Netflix هذه بدلاً من تنزيلها.

لتسجيل مقاطع فيديو Netflix ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على أداة التقاط فيديو موثوقة لتسجيل Netflix. ما سأوصي به هو Aiseesoft Screen Recorder ، وهو مسجل فيديو Netflix قوي. يمكنك تسجيل الفيديو بالكامل أو ربما بعض المقاطع التي تعجبك. على عكس المسجلات الأخرى ، يمكنك القيام بشيء آخر أثناء التسجيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بدلاً من الاحتفاظ بجميع النوافذ خلف نافذة Netflix ، نظرًا لأن مسجل Netflix هذا يمكنه تجاهل بعض النوافذ التي تختارها وتعيينها بنسبة 100٪ شفافة في مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة الخاصة بك ، والتي أعتقد أنها ميزة كبيرة حقًا تروق لي.

الآن ، سنعرض لك جميع الخطوات عند تسجيل Netflix باستخدام أداة التقاط الشاشة هذه على Windows.

الخطوة1 قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Aiseesoft Screen Recorder على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هذه الأداة متاحة على نظامي التشغيل Windows و macOS. اختر واحد وفقًا لذلك. هنا سوف أقوم بتنزيل Windows one لأنني سأوضح العملية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows.

الخطوة2 قم بتشغيل البرنامج بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت. على الواجهة الرئيسية ، سترى جهاز تسجيل فيديو ، حدده ، وستتم إحالتك إلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة بمسجل الفيديو.

حدد وحدة مسجل الفيديو

الخطوة3 افتح Netflix على المستعرض الخاص بك أو قم بتشغيل تطبيق Netflix على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك اختيار تكبير نافذة التشغيل أو ضبطها على حجم مخصص. إذا كنت تخطط لتكبير نافذة التشغيل ، فلا تنس ضبط واجهة المسجل دائمًا في المقدمة حتى تتمكن من التحكم في تسجيلك دون تصغير نافذة التشغيل أو تغيير حجمها.

الخطوة4 ارجع إلى واجهة Screen Recorder. الآن يذهب الجزء المفضل لدي. إذا كنت تريد مشاهدة شيء آخر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والحفاظ على تسجيل الفيديو الخاص بك نظيفًا. يمكنك استبعاد بعض النوافذ التي لا تريد تسجيلها. فقط انقر مسجل متقدم زر وحدد استبعاد النافذة والتسجيل في القائمة المنسدلة. ثم على استبعاد النافذة انبثق ، وقم بتكبير القائمة ، وضع علامات في المربعات قبل البرامج التي لا تريد أن يلتقطها المسجل. ستكون هذه البرامج غير مرئية في التسجيل الخاص بك. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تسجيل عرض Netflix وقراءة شيء آخر أثناء الانتظار.

تخصيص مسجل متقدم

استبعاد النافذة والتسجيل

اختر Windows لاستبعاده

الخطوة5 ابدأ في تسجيل وتشغيل فيديو Netflix. يرجى التأكد من أن اتصالك بالإنترنت مستقر وسريع. سأطلب منك إيقاف تشغيل اتصال Wi-Fi الخاص بهاتفك وجهازك اللوحي إذا كنت تعاني من توقفات الفيديو المتقطعة.

كيفية تسجيل Netflix على هاتف Android أو iPhone

صحيح أنه يمكنك العثور على الكثير من المسجلات المجانية لأجهزة Android و iPhone ، بل يمكنك أيضًا العثور على أداة تسجيل مدمجة على هاتفك. على الرغم من أنني سأطلب منك عدم القيام بذلك ، نظرًا لأن تخزين هاتفك محدود أثناء تسجيل الفيديو ، فسوف يستغرق مساحة كبيرة قد تتجاوز الإمكانات الكاملة لهاتفك وتؤدي إلى فشل التسجيل.

لذا ، أقترح عليك تسجيل Netflix على جهاز الكمبيوتر بدلاً من الهاتف.

هذه هي كل الأشياء التي أود مشاركتها معك حول تسجيل مقاطع فيديو Netflix. إذا أعجبك مشاركتي ، فالرجاء مشاركتها على SNS ، حتى يتمكن المزيد من الأشخاص من قراءتها.

القراءة ذات الصلة:

How to Screen Record Netflix Videos – TV Serie, Movie, Documentary

Last Updated on July 29, 2020 by Leo Standy

Netflix offers subscription-based online streaming of a vast library of Movies, TV shows, Documentaries, and stand-up specials. Additionally, as a production company, you can enjoy some amazing exclusive contents such as Dangerous Lies, All Day and a Night, Lost Girls, Extraction, Uncorked, Horse Girl, The Half of It, A Secret Love, Circus of Books, and Murder to Mercy: the Cyntoia Brown Story.

How to Screen Record Netflix Video

It is very convenient for us to watch videos with Netflix once you are a paid subscription user. You can watch Netflix videos on TV, on Computer, and on your Phone. However, you will still get some moments when you want to record Netflix shows.

  • Netflix may remove some titles due to some reasons before you watch them, so you want to download them for later watch.
  • You want to enjoy a Netflix video offline without stable internet connection.
  • You want to capture some moments in the video so that you can share them with your friends or maybe put them to video editor as footages.
  • Or maybe you just want to keep your favorite shows locally.

As a paid user, if you see a download icon for some titles, then you can download the titles by clicking on the download icon. While if you can’t find download icon for some titles, then you may have to record these Netflix videos instead of downloading them.

To record Netflix videos, you need to get a reliable video capture tool for recording Netflix. What I will recommend is Aiseesoft Screen Recorder, which is a powerful Netflix Video Recorder. You can record the full-length of a video or maybe just some clips that you like. Unlike other recorders, you can do something else while recording on your computer rather than keep all windows behind the Netflix window, since this Netflix recorder can ignore some windows that you pick and set them 100% transparent in your recorded videos, which I think is a really big feature that appeals to me.

Now, we will show you all steps when recording Netflix with this screen capture tool on Windows.

Step 1 Download and install Aiseesoft Screen Recorder on your computer. This tool is available on Windows and macOS. Choose the one accordingly. Here I will download the Windows one since I will demonstrate the process on my Windows computer.

Win DOWNLOAD
Mac Download
Win DOWNLOAD
Mac Download
Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

Step 2 Launch the program once you finish the installation. On the main interface, you will see a Video Recorder module, select it, and you will be referred to the control panel of video recorder.

Select Video Recorder Module

Step 3 Open Netflix on your browser or launch the Netflix app on your computer. You can choose to maximize the playback window or set it to a customized size. If you plan to maximize the playback window, then don’t forget to set the recorder interface always in front so that you can control your recording without minimizing or resize the playback window.

Step 4 Move back to the interface of Screen Recorder. Now goes my favorite part. If you want to watch some else on your computer and keep your video recording clean. You can exclude some windows that you don’t want to record. Just click Advanced Recorder button and select Exclude window and record in the drop-down list. Then on the Exclude window pop up, enlarge the list, and put ticks in the boxes before the programs that you don’t want recorder to capture. These programs will be invisible in your recording. In this way, you can record your Netflix show and read something else while waiting.

Customize Advanced Recorder

Exclude Window and Record

Choose Windows to exclude

Step 5 Start to record and play the Netflix video. Please ensure that your internet connection is stable and fast. I will ask you to turn off the Wi-Fi connection of your phone and tablet if you are suffering spasmodically video stops.

How to Record Netflix on Android Phone or iPhone

It is true that you can find a lot of free recorder for android and iPhone, you can even find a built-in recording tool on your phone. While I will ask you not to do that, since the storage of your phone is limited while recording video will take a substantial space which might exceed the whole spared capability of your phone and lead to recording failure.

So, I will suggest you to record Netflix on Computer instead of on a phone.

That is all the things that I want to share with you about recording Netflix videos. If you like my post, please share it on your SNS, so that more people will get a chance to read it.

Related Reading: