سياسة الخصوصية

آخر تحديث: قد شنومكس، شنومكس

echoshare يلتزم Studio بمنحك أهم مستوى من التأمين لمعلوماتك وحمايتك. ربما نقوم بجمع المعلومات عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا حقًا ، وفي الفوائد النهائية لزوارنا ، على سبيل المثال: تسليم رمز تسجيل المنتج إليك عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني. بأي حال من الأحوال ، سيتم بيع المعلومات الخاصة بك التي تم جمعها من قبلنا أو منحها إلى الغرباء. يمنحك الإعلان المصاحب الخطوط العريضة لكيفية ضماننا لهذا التأكيد ونوع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها ولأي سبب.

#1 موقع الويب

يمكنك زيارة معظم أجزاء الموقع echoshare.com دون جمع أي بيانات شخصية.

echoshare يسجل فقط اسم المجال وعنوان IP وأنواع متصفح الويب من خلال سجلات سجلات خادم الويب وتحليلات حركة المرور في فترة زمنية غير مرتبة. نستخدم هذه البيانات لتسجيل الوصول العالمي إلى موقعنا.

بالنسبة لأجزاء محددة ، سنطلب منك تزويدنا بمعلومات معينة بهدف جعل موقعنا يعمل بشكل مناسب. يمكنك اختيار ما إذا كنت قد ترغب في المضي قدمًا بتوجيه يستفزك لإعطاء البيانات. في بعض الأحيان ، لن تتمكن من إنهاء خطوة معينة إذا كنت تفضل عدم تقديم البيانات المذكورة. على سبيل المثال ، سنطلب بيانات فردية في الحالات المذكورة أدناه:

  • عند شراء منتجنا ، سيُطلب منك تقديم البيانات المطلوبة للتعامل مع الطلب. قد يتضمن هذا اسمك وعنوانك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم تأشيرة أو التفاصيل الدقيقة المصرفية.
  • إذا قمت بالاشتراك في رسالة التنزيل اللاحقة ، فسيُطلب منك تقديم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. إنها خدمة إرسال لمرة واحدة ، لذلك لن تتلقى أي رسائل متسقة تتوقع رسالة تنزيل البرنامج.

# 2 ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة يتم وضعها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهازك المحمول أو أي جهاز آخر بواسطة موقع ويب ، وتحتوي على تفاصيل محفوظات الاستعراض الخاصة بك على موقع الويب هذا من بين الاستخدامات العديدة التي أنشأها في الغالب متصفح الويب الذي تستخدمه.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع المماثلة لتتبع النشاط على خدمتنا وتخزين معلومات معينة. تقنيات التتبع المستخدمة هي منارات وعلامات ونصوص برمجية لجمع المعلومات وتتبعها ولتحسين خدمتنا وتحليلها.

يمكنك توجيه متصفحك لرفض جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو للإشارة إلى وقت إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على متصفحك ، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام بعض أجزاء من موقعنا وخدماتنا.

# 3 التجارة الإلكترونية

echoshare يستخدم خادمًا آمنًا يتم تسهيله من خلال 2checkout أو أي منصة دفع تسوق أخرى يستخدمها شركاؤنا والتي تقوم بترميز البيانات السرية للعميل بالكامل بما في ذلك الاسم والعنوان ورقم بطاقة الخصم وتاريخ إنهاء Mastercard وما إلى ذلك قبل إرسالها إلينا. يحاول التشفير منع أي استخدام ضار لبياناتك الخاصة.

  • للتأكد من سلامة بياناتك أثناء إرسال الدفع ، قامت جميع أنظمة الدفع التي نستخدمها بتنفيذ برنامج طبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL) من بين جميع خطوات الدفع. سيتم إرسال معلوماتك الشخصية بطريقة آمنة.
  • ويجب أن تعلم أننا لن نقوم بتخزين معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية في نهايتنا. أموالك آمنة 100٪.

# 4 تثبيت التطبيق وتنشيطه

بدون إعطائنا أي معلومات ، لك مطلق الحرية في تنزيل جميع التجارب المستضافة على موقعنا. يمكن الوصول إلى برنامج الإصدار الكامل حتى تقوم بتنشيطه باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورمز التسجيل المرسل منا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بعد نجاح الدفع. لذلك سيتم جمع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني عندما تتعامل مع الدفع وسيتم جمعه مرة أخرى عندما تحاول تنشيط أي نسخة كاملة من منتجاتنا.

# 5 أدوات تحليلات الطرف الثالث

نحن نستخدم Google Analytics ، وهي أداة لتحليل حركة مرور الويب تقدمها شركة Google، Inc. ("Google"). تستخدم Google Analytics ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتسهيل جمع استخدام الزوار لموقعنا على الويب.

يستخدم Google Analytics ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتذكر سلوك المستخدم واستخراج البيانات لنا. يستخدم Google Analytics بشكل رئيسي ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الأول لإنشاء تقارير حول من يزور موقعنا على الويب. باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على معالجة البيانات الخاصة بك عن طريق جوجل. سياسة خصوصية Google متاحة على https://policies.google.com/privacy.

إذا كنت لا تريد أن يجمع Google Analytics بياناتك ، يمكنك تعطيل ميزة ملفات تعريف الارتباط على متصفح الويب الخاص بك.

# 6 أخرى

نحن نقوم بتحديث هذه السياسة باستمرار بمجرد حصولنا على بعض التحديثات المتعلقة بمعلومات زائرنا أو مستخدمنا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فلا تتردد في اتصل بنا.

Privacy Policy

Last Updated: May 13, 2020

echoshare Studio is committed to giving you the most significant level of insurance for your information and protection. We possibly gather information when it’s really necessary, and in our visitors’ eventual benefits, e.g.: to deliver you product registration code by sending email. In no way, information of you collected by us will be sold or given to outsiders. The accompanying proclamation give you an outline of how we guarantee this assurance and what sort of information is being gathered for what reason.

#1 Website

You can visit most parts of the echoshare.com without being collected any personal data.

echoshare just logs the domain name, IP address and web browser types through our web server log records and traffic analytics at untidy time span. We utilize this data to record worldwide access to our site.

For specific parts we will ask that you give us certain information with the goal that to make our website work appropriately. You can choose whenever whether you might want to proceed with a guidance provoking you to give data. Sometimes, you will be not able to finish a specific step if you would prefer not to give the data mentioned. For instance, we will request individual data in the below mentioned cases:

  • When you are purchasing our product, you will be asked to give data required to handling the request. This may include your name, address, email address, and Visa number or bank subtleties.
  • If you subscribe our later download message, you will be requested to provide your email address. It is a one-time sending service, so you will not receive any consistent mails expect the program download message.

#2 Cookies

Cookies are small files that are placed on Your computer, mobile device, or any other device by a website, containing the details of Your browsing history on that website among its many uses, which mostly created by the web browser that you use.

We use Cookies and similar tracking technologies to track the activity on Our Service and store certain information. Tracking technologies used are beacons, tags, and scripts to collect and track information and to improve and analyze Our service.

You are able to instruct Your browser to refuse all Cookies or to indicate when a Cookie is being sent. However, if You do not accept Cookies on your browser, you may not be able to use some parts of our website and service.

#3 eCommerce

echoshare utilizes secure server facilitated by 2checkout or any other shopping payment platform that used by our partners that encode the whole client’s confidential data including name, address, charge card number Mastercard termination date, and so forth before it is sent to us. Encryption attempts to forestall any noxious utilization of your own data.

  • To make sure about the safety of your data during the payment transmission all payment platforms that we utilize have implemented Secure Sockets Layer software (SSL) among all steps in the payment. Your personal information will be transmitted in a safe way.
  • And you should know that we will not store your credit card information in our end. Your money is 100% safe.

#4 Application Installation and Activation

Without giving us any information, you are free to download all trials hosted on our site. The full version program will be accessible till you activate it with your email address and a registration code that sent from us via email after the success of your payment. So your email address will be collected when you are dealing with the payment and it will be collected once again when you try to activate any full version of our products.

#5 Third-party Analytics Tools

We use Google Analytics, a web traffic analysis tool provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics utilizes Cookies to make it conceivable to collect the visitors’ usage of our website.

Google Analytics uses cookies to remember a user’s behavior and mine the data for us. Google Analytics mainly uses first-party cookies to generate reports on who visits our website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google. Google’s privacy policy is available at https://policies.google.com/privacy.

If you don’t want Google Analytics to collect your data, you can disable the cookies feature on your web browser.

#6 Other

We are consistently updating this policy once we have some updates related to the information of our visitor or user. If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please feel free to contact us.