لا يمكن تشغيل .wmv Videos على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك؟ ثم كنت قد وصلنا إلى المكان الصحيح

تعرف على كيفية فتح ومشاهدة WMV على iPhone هنا.

آخر تحديث في 28 مايو 2021 by لوكاس سيلفا


ما هو تنسيق wmv؟ ولماذا ملف WMV لا يلعب؟

.wmv هو اختصار لـ Windows Media Video ، وهو نوع من تنسيق الفيديو تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Microsoft وتم تصميمه لتطبيقات دفق الإنترنت. نظرًا لميزاته ذات الجودة العالية مع الضغط العالي ، فقد أصبح أحد أكثر تنسيقات الفيديو المفضلة والشعبية حول العالم. وبناءً على ذلك ، يلزم وجود لاعب متخصص لتشغيله مثل "ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير"من Microsoft. ومع ذلك ، فإن حاملي iPhone عادة ما يواجهون مشكلة لا يُسمح لهم بالقيام بها عندما يحصلون على فيديو بتنسيق .wmv ويحاولون تشغيله مباشرة تحت ملف فريد ومغلق نظام Apple البيئي، الذي يدعم فقط تشغيل الفيديو بتنسيقات الفيديو .mov و. mp4 مباشرة.

ثم يظهر سؤال: كيف يمكنني تشغيل فيديوهات .wmv على جهاز iPhone الخاص بي؟

لا تقلق ، سيكون هناك بعض الطرق حول كيفية تشغيل ملفات الفيديو. wmv على iPhone من أجلك.

 

الطريقة الأولى: تشغيل مقاطع فيديو wmv. على جهاز iPhone باستخدام مشغل الفيديو الوظيفي.

كنظام ذكي ، تقدم Apple حق المستخدمين في تنزيل التطبيقات من جهة خارجية للوصول إلى بعض الأهداف إذا كانوا يقدمون الإصدارات المتاحة على النظام البيئي لشركة Apple.

وبالتالي ، إذا كنت تفضل الهاتف المحمول فقط ولا تفضل استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر ، فهذا اختيار جيد.

الخطوات بسيطة وكذلك تنزيل أي تطبيق آخر على iPhone الخاص بك:

فتح الخاص المتجر، وانتقل إلى صفحة البحث، ثم اكتب اسم التطبيق تريد البحث أو الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة في ال مجال البحث مثل "مشغل وسائط Windows". ثم شئت الحصول على صفحة قائمة من التطبيق المستهدف ، اختر التطبيق الذي تريده ، وانقر على "احصل على".

علاوة على ذلك ، قد تواجه حساب iPhone تحديد آمن للتنزيل مثل كلمة المرور أو بصمة الإصبع والتعرف على الوجه.

لتزويدك بأفضل مشغل .wmv ، قمنا باختبار بعض مشغلات wmv الشهيرة في متجر تطبيقات iPhone وحصلنا على اللاعبين الموصى بهم التاليين.

ومع ذلك ، فإن تطبيق iPhone يعني أيضًا أنه يجب وضع مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق .wmv في iPhone أو يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال iPhone. خلاف ذلك ، من الضروري نقل مقاطع الفيديو إلى iPhone الخاص بك من أماكن أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، سيشغل ذلك الذاكرة الافتراضية لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

لذلك ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في القيام بعملية الاستيراد هذه أو كانت الذاكرة الظاهرية غير كافية ، فإن VLC Streamer Lite سيكون خيارًا آخر لك.

يوفر VLC Streamer Lite إمكانية للمستخدمين لتشغيل ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم على أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم. ولكنه يتطلب تثبيت المساعد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ويعمل التطبيق فقط في ظل الحالة التي يتم فيها تشغيل التطبيق ومساعد الكمبيوتر الشخصي تحت نفس اتصال WI-FI.

لا يمكن صنع العجة بدون كسر البيض ، عادة ما يفسر مشغل الفيديو متعدد الوظائف تنسيق الفيديو الخاص من خلال التشفير المدمج لتحقيق تأثير اللعب المباشر ، مما يعني أنه سيشغل الكثير من الكبش في وقت التشغيل ، ولكن يختلف عن الكمبيوتر ، والهاتف المحمول كجهاز محمول ، وتكويناته المختلفة أقل بكثير من الكمبيوتر.

بمعنى آخر ، عندما يكون الجهاز المستهدف هو هاتف محمول عند تشغيل مشغل فيديو متعدد الوظائف لتشغيل تنسيق فيديو خاص مثل تنسيق الفيديو بتنسيق .wmv ، فقد يتم تقليل طلاقة هاتفك. غالبًا ما يؤدي الاستخدام المرتفع لذاكرة الوصول العشوائي إلى إبطاء تحميل مقاطع الفيديو ، ومشاكل الانحشار والتأثير عند تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو ، وحتى تعطل التطبيق.

نصائح: ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) هي ذاكرة تشغيل الجهاز ، وهي جزء أساسي لتحديد ودعم السعة القصوى للجهاز الذي يمكن تشغيله في نفس الوقت. حتى الآن ، يبلغ الحد الأقصى لذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الخاصة بـ iPhone 4 جيجابايت فقط ، ولا تزال ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لـ iPhone 8 تبلغ 2 جيجابايت.

 

الطريقة 2: فتح .wmv على iPhone عن طريق تحويل التنسيق.

بناء على المشاكل المحتملة التي قد تكون موجودة من الطريقة الأخيرة ، الطريقة الثانية حول كيف تشغيل فيديو بتنسيق wmv هو استخدام . من خلال تشغيل ملفات الفيديو المستهدفة على الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك تحويل تنسيق الفيديو إلى تنسيقات الفيديو المدعومة من قبل iPhone ، مثل .mp4 و. mov. أخيرًا ، تحتاج فقط إلى نقل ذلك إلى iPhone لتشغيله مباشرة من خلال مشغل الفيديو المدمج.

يستخدم المثال التالي مثال برنامج Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate, واحدة من أكثر أدوات تحويل تنسيق الفيديو استخدامًا ، لتعليمك كيفية تحويل فيديو .wmv إلى التنسيق المحدد الذي يتطلبه iPhone وتشغيله على iPhone.aiseesoft- تحويل الفيديو- لافتة

المرحلة الأولى: ما قبل الإنتاج

تحضير المطلوب برنامج:

حدد الإصدار المناسب وفقًا لـ نظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر لتنزيله وتثبيته مع مراعاة بيئة لغتك المعتادة.

Aisssoft محول الفيديو للفوز
 
برنامج Aiseesoft Video Converter لنظام تشغيل Mac
 
Aiseesoft محول الفيديو للفوز
 
برنامج Aiseesoft Video Converter لنظام تشغيل Mac

احصل على الهدف .wmv تنسيق الفيديو جاهزة ، حدد موقعها أو ضعها في وضع مناسب مثل سطح المكتب.

 

المرحلة الثانية: تنسيق مقاطع الفيديو السرية

Запустить Aiseesoft محول الفيديو، وأضف تنسيق ملف الفيديو بتنسيق wmv من خلال توسيط رمز المجلد (أو يمكنك سحبها هنا).برنامج aiseesoft- محول الفيديو- wmv

بعد التحميل ، انقر فوق رمز السهم خلف مربع الملف الهدف ، ستكون هناك قائمة تنسيق للإخراج. قم بالتبديل إلى قائمة التفاح ضمن الجهاز ، ابحث عن تطابق iPhone عارضات ازياء. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن اختيار موضع الإخراج لمقاطع الفيديو المحولة بواسطة المربع السفلي للخيار خلف "حفظ في".برنامج aiseesoft تحويل الفيديو إلى أبل

عندما يكون كل شيء جاهزًا ، انقر فوق "تحويل" على اليمين أو "تحويل الكل" في أسفل يمين البرنامج وسيبدأ التحويل. ثم ستحصل على مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق iPhone.

نصائح: كواحدة من أقوى أدوات تحويل التنسيق ، Aiseesoft محول الفيديو يقدم أكثر من مجموعة كاملة من تحويلات الفيديو متعددة الأشكال. كما أن لديها عددًا من الميزات الإضافية للاختيار من بينها أثناء عملية التحويل ، مثل إضافة الترجمة ونقل الملفات لاسلكيًا إلى جهازك المحمول.

 

المرحلة الثالثة: استيراد مقاطع الفيديو المحولة إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك

عند الحصول على الفيديو بتنسيق .wmv المحولs كتنسيق المطابقة وتريد قم بتشغيله على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك، المرحلة الأخيرة هي عليك استخدام الأداة لاستيرادها إلى iPhone الخاص بك.

الطريقة الأكثر بساطة وشائعة هي استخدام iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمزامنة ملفات الفيديو مع جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، ولكن هذا يعني أن مقاطع الفيديو الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر والفيديو على الهاتف المحمول ستتم مزامنتها كلها. خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار بعض بدائل iTunes الشهيرة لإنهاء الاستيراد ، مثل تبديل نقل المحمول, iCareFone و EaseUS MobiMover.

تحميل مجاني MobiMover

بمجرد قيامك باستيراد ملف .wmv أشرطة الفيديو، يمكنك قم بتشغيله على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بدون خدش.

نصائح: هناك الكثير من المحولات المتشابهة على الشبكة ولكن على الأقل تأكد مما إذا كانت أداة تحويل الهدف متاحة لنظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مثل macOS و Windows وما إذا كان يمكنها دعم تحويل تنسيقات .wmv إلى تنسيق الفيديو .mp4 أو تنسيق .mov.

 

الطريقة الثالثة: نقرة واحدة لتحويل الشفرة ونقل ملفات الفيديو .wmv إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

عندما يتعلق الأمر باستيراد مقاطع الفيديو ، فمن المهم الإشارة إلى بعض برامج نقل الفيديو المثيرة للاهتمام التي يمكن اعتبارها الطريقة الثالثة لمستخدمي iPhone لتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق wmv. ، مثل EaseUS MobiMover.

هذه أداة نقل تسمح بنقل الملفات بين أجهزة Apple المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، ولكن المثير للاهتمام حولها هو أنها تختلف عن أدوات النقل العادية من حيث أنها تدعم نقل التنسيقات غير المدعومة لـ iPhone مثل ومف إلى iPhone وتحويلها تلقائيًا إلى تنسيقات التشغيل المدعومة.

على الرغم من أن أداة النقل بنقرة واحدة لا تزال تمشط وظائف المحول والنقل مثل الطريقة الثانية بشكل أساسي ، إلا أنه من الأسهل والأسهل بالنسبة لمستخدمي iPhone تشغيل الملف وجعله منظمًا بشكل جيد. تسمح يمكن لمستخدمي iPhone تشغيل تنسيق الفيديو بتنسيق wmv بنقرة واحدة ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يمكنه توفير الوظائف القوية التي يمكن أن يوفرها المحول ، مثل تحرير الفيديو ، والتحويل في اتجاهين ، وما إلى ذلك.

نصائح: إذا كان نظام iPhone الخاص بك قديمًا جدًا مثل أدناه iOS 8 ، فقد يكون المحول من الطريقة 2 هو الأسلوب الوحيد المطابق لك ، وإلا ، يمكنك تجربة كسر الحماية للوصول إلى تشغيل فيديو .wmv على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

Can’t Play .wmv Videos on your iPhone? Then you’ve come to the right place

Learn how to open and watch WMV on iPhone here.

Last Updated on May 28, 2021 by Lucas Silva


What is .wmv format? And Why WMV file is not playing?

.wmv is the abbreviation of Windows Media Video, which is a kind of video format and created by Microsoft and designed for Internet streaming applications. Because of its features of high-quality with high compression, it has become one of the most favorite and popular video formats around the world. Based on that, a specialized player is required for its playback such as “Windows Media Player” from Microsoft. However, the iPhone holders usually face a problem that is not allowed to do when they get a .wmv format video and try to play it directly under the unique and closed Apple Ecosystem, which is only supporting the video playing on the video formats of .mov and .mp4 directly.

Then, a question appears: How can I play the .wmv videos on my iPhone?

Don’t Worry, there will be presenting a few methods about how to play the .wmv videos on iPhone for you.

 

Method 1: Play .wmv Videos on your iPhone using Functional Video Player.

As a smart system, Apple offers users’ right to download applications from the third-party to reach some objectives if they offer the available versions on Apple’s ecosystem.

Thus, if your preference is mobile phone only and you do not prefer to use a computer, this is a good choice.

The steps are simple as well as downloading any other application on your iPhone:

Open your App Store, and turn to the search page, then type the name of the application you want to search or relevant keywords in the search field like “Windows media player”. Then you will get a listing page of the target application, choose the application you want, click on the “GET”.

Furthermore, you may face an iPhone account secure identification for the download such as a password or fingerprint and face recognition.

To provide you the most suitable .wmv player, we roughly tested some of the popular .wmv players in the iPhone’s App Store and got the following recommended players.

However, the iPhone application is also meaning that the .wmv format videos should be placed in the iPhone or could be accessed through the iPhone. Otherwise, it is necessary to transfer the videos into your iPhone from other places. Furthermore, that will occupy your iPhone’s virtual memory.

Therefore, if you do not want to do this import process or the virtual memory is not enough, the VLC Streamer Lite will be another choice for you.

VLC Streamer Lite provides a possibility for users to play and watch videos from their PC on their iPhone. But it required the installation of helper on your PC, and the application only works under the situation when the application and the PC’s Helper are both launched under the same WI-FI connection.

An omelet cannot be made without breaking eggs, the multi-functional video player usually interprets the special video format through the built-in encoder to achieve the effect of direct play, which means it will occupy a lot of ram at runtime, but different from the computer, the mobile phone as a portable device, its various configuration is far lower than the computer.

In other words, when the target device is a mobile phone when running a multi-function video player to play a special video format like .wmv format video, your phone great fluency may be reduced. The high RAM usage is often leading to slow the loading of the videos, the problems of the jam and in influence when play videos, and even the application crashes.

Tips: RAM is the running memory of a device, which is an essential part to determine and support the maximum capacity of a device that can be operated at the same time. So far, the iPhone’s maximum RAM is only 4GB, and the RAM iPhone 8 is still 2GB.

 

Method 2: Open .wmv on iPhone by Converting format.

Based on potential problems that might exist from the last method, the second method about how to play .wmv video on your iPhone is using Converter. By operating the target video files on the computer, you can convert the video format to the video formats supported by the iPhone, such as .mp4 and .mov. Finally, you just need to transfer that into the iPhone to play it directly through the built-in video player.

The following will use the example of the Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate, one of the most wildly used Video format conversion tool, to teach you how to convert the .wmv video into the specific format iPhone required and play it on your iPhone.aiseesoft-video-converter-banner

Phase One: Preproduction

Prepare the required program:

Select the appropriate version according to your computer’s operating system to download and install it considering your customary language environment.

Aisssoft Video Converter for Win
 
Aiseesoft Video Converter for Mac
 
Aiseesoft Video Converter for Win
 
Aiseesoft Video Converter for Mac

Get the target .wmv format video ready, located it or place it in a convenient position like the desktop.

 

Phase Two: Covert Videos’ format

Launch the Aiseesoft Video Converter, and add the target .wmv format video file through the centered folder icon (or you can drag it here).aiseesoft-video-converter-wmv

After the loading, click the arrow icon behind the target file box, there will be a format list for the output. Switch to the list of Apple under Device, find your match iPhone models. Furthermore, the output position of converted format videos could be chosen by the bottom box of option behind the “Save to”.aiseesoft-video-converter-to-apple

When everything is ready, click “Convert” on the right or “Convert All” on the bottom right of the program and the conversion will begin. Then you will get the iPhone format videos.

Tips: As one of the most powerful format conversion tools, Aiseesoft Video Converter offers more than a full range of multi-format video conversions. It also has a number of additional features to choose from during the conversion process, such as adding subtitles and wirelessly transferring files to your mobile device.

 

Phase Three: Import Converted Videos into your iPhone

When you get the converted .wmv format videos as the matching format and want to play it on your iPhone, the last phase is you have to use the tool to import it into your iPhone.

The most simple and common method is to use the iTunes on your computer to synchronize video files to your iPhone, but that means the videos on the computer and mobile phone video will all synchronization. otherwise, you can choose some famous iTunes Alternatives to finish the import, such as Switch Mobile Transfer, iCareFone and EaseUS MobiMover.

Free Download MobiMover

Once you’ve successfully imported the converted .wmv videos, you can play it on your iPhone without scruple.

Tips: There are lots of similar converters on the network but at least ensure whether the goal conversion tool is available for your computer system like macOS and Windows and whether it can support to convert .wmv formats to required .mp4 video or .mov format.

 

Method 3: One-Click to Transcode and Transfer the .wmv videos to your iPhone.

When it comes to video imports, it’s important to mention some interesting video transfer software could be counted as the third method for iPhone users to play videos in .wmv format, such as EaseUS MobiMover.

That is a transfer tool allowing the file transmission between the Apple’s mobile devices and computers, but what’s interesting about it is that it’s different from ordinary transmission tools in that it supports directly transferring the unsupported-formats of iPhone like .wmv to your iPhone and automatically converting them into the supported playback formats.

Although the tool of one-click transfer is still combing the functions of the converter and transferring as same as the method two essentially, it is simpler and easier for iPhone users to operate and make the file well-organized. It allows iPhone users to play .wmv format video with one-click, however, it cannot provide the powerful functions that converter can provide, such as video editing, two-way conversion and so on.

Tips: If your iPhone system is too old like below iOS 8, the converter from method 2 might be the only method matching for you, otherwise, you could try jailbreak to reach playing .wmv video on your iPhone.