كيفية تسجيل مكالمات الفيديو والمكالمات الصوتية على Facebook Messenger على الكمبيوتر الشخصي والجوال؟

تم التحديث الأخير في 14 سبتمبر 2021 by لوكاس سيلفا


هل تستخدم مكالمات Facebook Messenger الصوتية أو مكالمات الفيديو؟ بالتأكيد جعلت الإنترنت حياتنا سهلة. يمكن أن تساعدك مكالمة واحدة على messenger في التواصل مع صديق يجلس على الجانب الآخر من العالم. كل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال بالإنترنت لهذا.

تتيح لك مكالمات Facebook messenger الاستمتاع مع أصدقائك طوال الوقت. قد تشعر أحيانًا برغبة في تسجيل تلك الذكريات ، حتى تتمكن من إعادة إحيائها من وقت لآخر. حسنًا ، أمنيتك على وشك أن تتحقق ، لأننا سنشاركها كيفية تسجيل مكالمات Facebook Messenger.

قد يكون من الصعب في بعض الأحيان تسجيل بعض مكالمات ومقاطع فيديو المراسلة مع أحبائك بسبب أنظمة التشغيل المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لبعض مسجلات مكالمات المراسلة الرائعة أن تساعد المرء على تسجيل بعض اللحظات الأكثر قيمة وقيمة.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف كيفية الاستفادة من تسجيل مكالمات رسول الفيسبوك أو أنت مرتبك كيفية تسجيل مكالمات رسول الفيسبوك، يمكنك قراءة هذه المقالة.

كيفية تسجيل مكالمات Facebook Messenger على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

في الوقت الحاضر ، يستخدم الجميع مكالمات Facebook messenger بدلاً من مكالمة هاتفية. وبالتالي ، هناك طلب كبير على تسجيلها. لهذا السبب ، تم تطوير العديد من التطبيقات التي تسمح لك بتسجيل مكالمات الصوت والفيديو من facebook.

تتضمن بعض مزايا مسجل مكالمات Facebook ما يلي:

  • تسجيل صوت الإنترنت وبث الصوت بجودة صوت ممتازة.
  • تسجيل أي صوت من الكمبيوتر أو الميكروفون أو مكون الصوت وفقًا لتفضيلاتك واحتياجاتك.
  • التقاط صور من الشاشة وتسجيل صوت بجودة صوت من Facebook في شاشة مخصصة أو ملء الشاشة.

قم بتنزيل أي من مسجلات مكالمات Facebook messenger لإنجاز تسجيلاتك. هنا نحن ذاهبون للمشاركة Aiseesoft facebook call recorder (مسجل شاشة AKK DataKit). إنه تطبيق لتسجيل مكالمات الفيديو والصوت على Windows و Mac. اتبع الخطوات أدناه لبدء تسجيل مكالمة facebook messenger.

تحميل مجاني للفوز
تحميل للفوز
 
تنزيل مجاني لنظام التشغيل Mac
تنزيل لنظام التشغيل Mac

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل مسجل مكالمات Facebook

في البداية ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل تطبيق Aiseesoft وتثبيته وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. هناك ستجد علامة تبويب مختلفة للرموز بما في ذلك مسجل فيديو ، مسجل صوت ، لقطة شاشة و اكثر. اضغط على جهاز تسجيل فيديو إذا أردت أن تسجيل مكالمة فيديو على Facebook، وإلا ، يمكنك اختيار مسجل الصوت إلى تسجيل مكالمة صوتية على Facebook messenger.

مسجل الشاشة

عندما تفتح علامة التبويب ، ستجد العديد من خيارات تسجيل المكالمات. تحقق من الإعدادات واضبطها وفقًا لتفضيلاتك. يسمح مسجل مكالمات Facebook هذا بالتقاط الميكروفون والمكونات الصوتية. لالتقاط جميع الأصوات أثناء التسجيل ، يمكن للمرء تشغيل كل من مصادر الصوت. إذا انتهيت من الإعدادات ، فأنت جاهز لبدء مكالمة.

آلة تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوة 2. ابدأ مكالمة

افتح متصفح الويب الخاص بك للدخول إلى موقع Facebook. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق Facebook messenger لإجراء المكالمة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين سوف يستخدمون متصفح الويب لمكالمة Facebook. تدوين الملاحظات قد تتداخل أدوات حظر النوافذ المنبثقة مع مكالمتك.

للتواصل مع صديق ، يجب أن يكون جهاز الفيديو والصوت الخاص بك متصلاً بالكمبيوتر. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلن يتم إنشاء الاتصال الصحيح مع الجانب الآخر. لن يتمكن صديقك من سماعك أو رؤيتك إذا كان الاتصال ضعيفًا. لذلك ، تأكد من أنهما متصلان جيدًا وأن متصفحك لديه إذن لمشاركة الصوت والفيديو مع الطرف الآخر.

عند إجراء مكالمة ، قد ترى إشعارًا على متصفحك يطلب الإذن باستخدام الأجهزة المرفقة. سيتم ربط مكالمتك فقط إذا سمحت لها بذلك. فقط بعد ذلك ، أنت تجري مكالمة مع صديقك.

الخطوة 3. ابدأ تسجيل مكالمة Facebook

أثناء إجراء مكالمة ، ستلاحظ ظهور خيار تسجيل المكالمات على أداة Aiseesoft. انقر فوق الزر وسيبدأ التطبيق تلقائيًا في تسجيل مكالمتك.

يسجل كل شيء كما يظهر على الشاشة ، بما في ذلك صور الخلفية وتفاصيل أخرى. لذلك ، ضع ذلك في الاعتبار أثناء تسجيل المكالمة.

أثناء التسجيل ، تمامًا مثل أي مسجل كاميرا ، سترى زر التوقف والبدء والإيقاف المؤقت. يمكنك استخدام هذه للتحكم في المدة التي تريد تسجيلها.

بمجرد الضغط على زر الإيقاف ، سيتم حفظ ملف فيديو تلقائيًا في مكتبة الكمبيوتر. ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يوجد حد زمني للتسجيل. سيتم حفظ ملف السجل الخاص بك فقط عند الضغط على زر التوقف.

الخطوة 4. قم بتحرير وحفظ ملف التسجيل

بعد الضغط على زر الإيقاف ، يتم حفظ ملف فيديو أو صوت في المكتبة بتنسيق ملف .mp4or .mp3. يمكنك الآن تحرير هذا الملف أو نسخه أو مشاركته. تنسيق الملف هو أحد التنسيقات الأكثر شيوعًا الموجودة حتى يمكن استخدام أي لاعب لتشغيل الملف.

بعض الميزات الإضافية للتطبيق

بصرف النظر عن تسجيل الفيديو ، يأتي معظم تطبيق المسجل مع خيار أدوات تحرير الفيديو أو التخزين السحابي أو النسخ أو إضافة الرموز التعبيرية. يمكنك الاستمتاع كثيرًا بتجربتها واحدة تلو الأخرى.

تمت إضافة كل هذه الأدوات لمساعدتك على جعل الفيديو أكثر متعة. يمكنك حفظه مدى الحياة على التخزين السحابي على الإنترنت. لذا ، ستحصل على الكثير من الخيارات لاستعادة اللحظة مرة أخرى.

سجل Facebook Messenger Call على iPhone

منذ iOS 11 ، أضافت Apple ميزة تسجيل الشاشة إلى iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch. مما يسهل تسجيل مقطع فيديو لشاشة iPhone الخاصة بك أو التقاط الصوت على جهاز iOS الخاص بك. لتسجيل مكالمة Facebook messenger على iPhone ، إليك بعض الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل جهاز iPhone المحمول الخاص بك وانتقل إلى منطقة الإعدادات.الخطوة 2. ابحث وضرب منطقة مركز التحكم. بعد ذلك حدد تخصيص عناصر التحكم

الخطوة 3. قم بالتمرير أدناه وابحث عن تسجيل الشاشة. لإضافة مسجل شاشة في مركز التحكم ، اضغط على علامة زائد الخضراء.

الخطوة 4. انقر على مركز التحكم ثم حدد مفتاح التسجيل للتسول أو مكالمات المراسلة أو الفيديو. لالتقاط المكالمات الصوتية ، انقر فوق Microphone Audio.

الخطوة 5. لإكمال التسجيل ، انقر فوق شريط الحالة الأحمر أعلاه وانقر فوق إيقاف.

Facebook Messenger Call Recorder لنظام Android

لا تحتوي الأجهزة المحمولة التي تعمل بنظام Android على تطبيق دعم للتسجيل. وبالتالي تحتاج إلى تنزيل تطبيق دعم تسجيل مكالمات messenger لالتقاط مكالمات الصوت والفيديو الحيوية. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض هذه الأدوات احتيالية بينما البعض الآخر مليء بالإعلانات. للاستمتاع بتجربة خالية من الاحتكاك أثناء إجراء التسجيل ، يمكنك الاستفادة من البرامج الموثوقة لتسجيل مكالمات Facebook messenger. تتضمن بعض تطبيقات مسجل مكالمات Facebook الرائعة مسجل DU ومسجل شاشة AZ.

مسجل DU

يعد هذا تطبيقًا رائعًا لمسجل شاشة Facebook لنظام Android يساعد في تسجيل مكالماتك الصوتية الخاصة بالرسول بسلاسة وكفاءة. يوفر تطبيق التسجيل أيضًا طريقة بسيطة لالتقاط العديد من الأشياء والأنشطة على جهاز محمول مثل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت والعروض الحية وألعاب الفيديو.

أز شاشة مسجل

يُستخدم هذا المُسجل بشكل شائع لتسجيل عناصر الصوت والشاشة في الأجهزة المحمولة التي تعمل بنظام Android. يسمح للمرء بتسجيل المكالمات الصوتية دون التدخل في إعدادات ووظائف الهاتف. كما أن لديها القدرة على تسجيل الصوت والصورة في إطار واحد. يلتقط مكالمات صوتية عالية الجودة ويقدم ميزات استئناف وإيقاف مؤقت لمنح المستخدم التحكم في عملية التسجيل.

عند الاستفادة من هذه البرامج الموثوقة ، يمكنك من تسجيل الصوت الداخلي أو صوت الميكروفون عبر مكبر الصوت لجهاز Android الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا النقر على الإعدادات الموجودة في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الشاشة الرئيسية للتطبيق.
التالى. يمكنك ضبط تكوينات التسجيل المتعددة مثل:
1. معدل البت
2. إظهار اللمسات
3. قرار
4. معدل الإطار. وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك اكتشاف وظيفة دفق تسمح للمستخدمين بدفق التسجيل من Android إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر.

اختتام عنه

هذه هي الخطوات البسيطة لتسجيل مكالمة Facebook messenger. لقد شاركنا تفاصيل حول تطبيق Aiseesoft ، ولكن هناك العديد من التطبيقات الأخرى.

تحتاج إلى التحقق منها من خلال قراءة أوصاف التطبيقات. قد توفر بعض التطبيقات جودة فيديو أفضل من غيرها. وبالمثل ، يمكن أن تحتوي التطبيقات الأخرى على أدوات تحرير أفضل للفيديو.

هنا ، عليك أن تختار ما تريد في تطبيق مسجل. نظرًا لوجود الكثير من المنافسة بين هذه التطبيقات ، فسوف يحاولون منحك معظم الميزات لتجعلك مستخدمًا مخلصًا للتطبيق.

How To Record Facebook Messenger Video and Voice Calls on PC and Mobile?

Last updated May 14, 2020, by Lucas Silva


Do you use Facebook messenger voice or video calls? The Internet has certainly made our lives easy. One call on messenger can help you connect with a friend sitting on the other side of the world. All you need is an internet connection for this.

Facebook messenger calls allow you to have fun with your friends all the time. Sometime you may feel like recording those memories, so you can relive them from time to time. Well, your wish is about to come true, because we are going to share how to record Facebook Messenger calls.

It can sometimes be difficult to record some of the treasured messenger calls and videos with your loved ones due to the different OS platforms. However, some great messenger call recorders can help one to record some of the most treasured and valuable moments.

If you want to know how to make use of the Facebook messenger call recorder or you are confused about how to record Facebook messenger calls, you can read through this article.

How to Record Facebook Messenger Calls on Windows & Mac

Nowadays everyone uses Facebook messenger calls instead of a phone call. Hence, there is much demand for recording them. Due to this reason, many apps are developed that allow you to record facebook audio and video calls.

Some of the benefits of a Facebook call recorder include:

  • Recording internet audio and streaming audio of excellent sound quality.
  • Recording any sound from the computer, microphone or audio component according to your preference and need.
  • Capturing images from the screen and recording sound quality audio from Facebook in customized or full screen.

Download any one of the Facebook messenger call recorders to get your recordings done. Here we are going to share the Aiseesoft facebook call recorder(AKA DataKit Screen Recorder). It is an application for recording video and audio calls on Windows & Mac. Follow the steps below to start recording your facebook messenger call.

Free Download For Win
Download For Wins
 
Free Download For Mac
Download For Mac

Step 1. Launch the Facebook call recorder

At first, you need to download, install and launch the Aiseesoft application on your Windows pc or Mac. There you will find various icon tab including Video Recorder, Audio Recorder, Screen Capture and more. Click on the Video Recorder if you want to record a Facebook video call, otherwise, you can choose the Audio Recorder to record Facebook messenger voice call.

screen-recorder

As the tab opens, you will find many call recording options. Check the settings and adjust them according to your preference. This Facebook call recorder allows one to capture microphone and audio components. To capture all audio while recording one can turn both sound sources on. If you are done with settings, then you are ready to start a call.

video-recorder

Step 2. Start a call

Open your web browser to enter the Facebook website. You can also use the Facebook messenger app to make the call.  For those who will be making use of the web browser for the Facebook call. take notes hag pop-up blockers may likely interfere with your call.

In order to connect with a friend, you need to have your video and audio device linked with the computer. If not, then the proper connection won’t be established with the other side. Your friend won’t be able to hear you or see you if the connection is loose. So, make sure they are well attached and that your browser has permission to share audio and video with the other party.

When you make a call, you may see a notification on your browser asking for permission to use the devices attached. Your call will only be linked if you have permitted it to do so. Only after this, you are on a call with your friend.

Step 3. Start recording the Facebook call

As you are on a call, you will notice a call recording option appear on the Aiseesoft widget. Click the button and the application will automatically start recording your call.

It records everything as it appears on the screen, including background images and other details. So, keep that in mind while you are recording the call.

While you are recording, just like any camera recorder you will see stop, start, and pause button. You can use these to control how long you want to record.

Once you press the stop button a video file will be automatically saved on your computer library. Keep in mind that there is no time limit for recording. Your record file will only be saved when you press the stop button.

Step 4. Edit and save the recording file

After you press the stop button a video or audio file is saved in the library as .mp4or .mp3 file format. Now you can edit, transcribe, share, this file. The file format is one of the most common formats there is so that any player can be used to play the file.

Some extra features of the application

Apart from recording the video, most recorder application comes with the option for video editing tools, cloud storage, transcription or adding emojis. You can have a lot of fun trying them out one after one.

All these tools are added to help you make the video more enjoyable. You can save it for a lifetime on the internet cloud storage. So, you will get lots of options to relive the moment again.

Record Facebook Messenger Call on iPhone

Since iOS 11, Apple has added the screen recording feature to your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch. Making it easier to record a video of your iPhone screen or capture sound on your iOS handset. To Record facebook messenger call on iPhone, here are a few steps to follow.

Step 1. Turn on your iPhone mobile device and go to the Settings area.Step 2. Search and hit the Control Center area. After that select Customize Controls

Step 3. Scroll below and look for the Screen Recording. To add a screen recorder on the control center tap the green plus.

Step 4. Click on the control center and then select the recording key to beg, the messenger calls or video. To capture audio calls only tap Microphone Audio.

Step 5. To complete the recording click the red status bar above and click stop.

Facebook Messenger Call Recorder for Android

Android mobile devices do not have a support recording application. Thus you need to download a support messenger call recording application to capture vital audio and video calls. However, some of these tools are fraudulent while others are filled with advertisements.  To enjoy a frictionless experience during your recording procedure, you can make use of trusted programs to record Facebook messenger calls. Some of the great Facebook call recorder applications include DU recorder and AZ screen recorder.

DU recorder

This is a great Facebook screen recorder application for Android which helps in recording your messenger voice calls smoothly and efficiently. The recording application also provides a simple way to capture various things and activities on a mobile device such as online videos, live shows, and video games.

AZ screen recorder

This recorder is commonly used to record voice and screen elements in android mobile devices. It allows one to record voice calls without interfering with the phone settings and functions. It has also the capability of recording sound and image in a single frame. Captures high­ quality voice calls and offers resume and pause features to give the user control over the recording process.

When making use of such trusted programs, it enables you to record internal audio or the microphone sound via the sound speaker of your Android device. Also, you can go tap on the settings situated on the top left corner of the main screen of the app.
Next. you can adjust the multiple recording configurations like:
1. Bit rate
2. Show touches
3. Resolution
4. Frame rate. and so much more.
Additionally, you can discover a streaming function that allows users to stream the recording from Android down to PC.

Wrapping It Up

These are the simple steps to recording a Facebook messenger call. We have shared details about the Aiseesoft application, but there are many more apps out there.

You need to check them out by reading the descriptions about the apps. Some apps may provide better video quality than others. Similarly, other apps can have better editing tools for the video.

Here, you have to take your pick what you want in a recorder application. Since there is a lot of competition among these apps, they will try to give you the most features to make you a loyal user of the app.