يمكن لـ VLC Media Player تشغيل مقاطع فيديو 4K - كيفية الإصلاح

آخر تحديث في 2 فبراير 2021 by ليو ستاندي

مع مسجلات الكاميرات المتقدمة الناشئة ، مثل كاميرات DSLR ، وكاميرات الحركة ، والطائرات بدون طيار ، أو حتى الكاميرا على هواتفك المحمولة تدعم دقة 4k. تبلغ دقة العرض الأفقية حوالي 4000 بكسل. قد يكون أحد هذين القرارين بدقة عالية: 3840 × 2160 بكسل أو 4096 × 2160 بكسل. 4K كما هو مشار إليه في المصطلح ، هو دقة 4x بكسل فقط أو دقة خط 2x مثل 2160 بكسل ، 1080 بكسل (1920 × 1080 بكسل). تستخدم تلفزيونات الشاشة الأوسع هذا الدقة لعرض صور ومقاطع فيديو أكثر تفصيلاً.

إن توفر مشغل وسائط VLC في جميع أجهزة العرض الإلكترونية تقريبًا جعل البرنامج مشغل الوسائط المفضل من قبل جميع المستخدمين على مستوى العالم. ومع ذلك ، قد لا تكون معظم مشغلات وسائط VLC في سطح المكتب لديك محدثة ، ولهذا السبب لا يمكنها دعم بعض تنسيقات الفيديو مثل تلك الموجودة في دقة 4K. غالبًا ما يشتكي المستخدمون الذين يحاولون تشغيل تنسيقات الفيديو المذكورة على مشغل وسائط VLC عادي من مواجهة رسالة على الشاشة تقول أن ملفات الفيديو 4K تالفة. لا يمكن تشغيل مقاطع فيديو بدقة 4K. ولكن ، ليس عليك أن تحمي نفسك من المرح!

إليك كيفية جعلها ممكنة.

طرق تشغيل فيديو 4K Ultra HD:

  • Dowloading ترقية VLC 3.0 Media Player
  • تمكين تسريع GPU
  • ترقية قيمة ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت
  • تغيير إعدادات إخراج الفيديو
  • تحويل أو إصلاح ملفات الفيديو 4K

على الرغم من أن هذه الطرق مفيدة بالفعل ، إلا أن بعضها قد لا يكون بالسهولة التي يبدو عليها. قد ترغب في التفكير في الطريقة الأخيرة ، لأنها الطريقة الوحيدة التي قد تدق جرسًا لك. إلى جانب ذلك ، سنقدم لك خطوة بخطوة باستخدام Video Converter Ultimate.

Video Converter Ultimate هو محول الفيديو الرقمي الأكثر قابلية للتكيف. يوفر سرعة وسهولة لمستخدمي نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows لتحويل أي مقاطع فيديو إلى تنسيق الفيديو المفضل لديك والذي يمكن الوصول إليه بواسطة الكمبيوتر أو Macbook دون فقدان الجودة في غضون ثوانٍ فقط.

فيما يلي الخطوات السهلة التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها لتشغيل مقاطع فيديو 4K على VLC في جهازك - سنقلل معدل الإطارات على فيديو 4K ونحافظ على معدل البت وجانب الفيديو في الأصل ، وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك الاستمتاع بفيديو 4K على جهازك أجهزة الكمبيوتر ذات التكوين المنخفض.

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Video Converter Ultimate. قم بتشغيل البرنامج.

اربح تحميل
ماك تنزيل
اربح تحميل
ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1 أضف ملفات وسائط

بمجرد تنزيل هذا البرنامج وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فأنت على ما يرام. في علامة تبويب التحويل في قسم التحويل ، انقر فوق الزر إضافة ملفات الموجود في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى حيث سينبثق مربع حوار للسماح لك بتحديد الملفات التي تريد تحويلها. انقر فوق فتح لإضافة الملفات ، أو يمكنك استيراد فيديو 4K عن طريق سحبه إلى البرنامج. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الفيديو الذي قمت باستيراده وفتح الخصائص ، وضع علامة على تنزيل معدل الإطار ومعدل البت للفيديو الأصلي.

عرض خصائص فيديو 4K

الخطوة2 اختر تنسيق الإخراج

انقر فوق المثلث الأحمر المقلوب أو رمز القائمة المنسدلة في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى لمشاهدة قائمة تنسيق الإخراج. انقر فوق علامة التبويب Video لمشاهدة الواجهة التي تحتوي على جميع تنسيقات إخراج الفيديو (مثل AVI و MOV و MP4)

ستظهر قائمة بالإعدادات المسبقة على الجانب الأيمن من التنسيق حيث يمكنك تحديد الإعداد المسبق بدون الدقة المحددة لتحويله افتراضيًا أو اختيار دقة مختلفة. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا عليه للتنسيق المحدد ليظهر في الجانب الأيمن من نافذة التحويل.

يمكنك في الواقع تخصيص أو تحرير كل من تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو. هنا سوف أقوم بتخفيض معدل إطارات الفيديو مرة واحدة مما يقلل بشكل كبير من حجم ملف الفيديو. يمكنك أيضًا تقليل معدل بت الفيديو إذا كان حجم ملف الفيديو لا يزال كبيرًا جدًا بحيث يتعذر على الكمبيوتر تشغيله باستخدام VLC.

تغيير معدل إطار فيديو 4K ومعدل البت

الخطوة3 قم بتحويل ملفات الوسائط

تحويل ملفات الفيديو إما عن طريق النقر فوق تحول لملفات الفيديو التي قمت بإضافتها بكميات كبيرة أو تحول زر على الجانب الأيمن من كل فيديو لتحويل واحد.

الخطوة4 حدد موقع ملفات الوسائط المحولة

بعد التحويل ، يمكنك العثور على مجلد الإخراج بالضغط على رمز المجلد في الجزء السفلي من الواجهة الرئيسية. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير مجلد الإخراج بالنقر فوق المثلث المقلوب والاستعراض للوصول إلى المجلد الهدف.

بمجرد تحويل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق رمز المجلد وفتح موقع الملف لمشاهدة جميع مقاطع الفيديو المحولة.

اتبع هذه الخطوات السهلة واستمتع بتجربة التفاصيل الحديثة لمقاطع فيديو 4K Ultra HD على راحتك دون المساومة على جودتها. استمتع!

Can VLC Media Player Play 4K Videos – How to Fix

Last Updated on February 2, 2021 by Leo Standy

With the emerging advanced camera recorders on the run such as DSLR’s, action cameras, drones or even the camera on your mobile phones support 4k resolution. It is a horizontal display resolution of approximately 4000 pixels. It may either be one of these two HD resolutions: 3840x 2160 pixels or 4096 x 2160 pixels. 4k as indicated by the term, is just 4x pixel resolution or 2x line resolution such as 2160 p, of 1080 p (1920 x 1080 pixels). Wider screen televisions use this resolution to display more detailed images and videos.

The availability of VLC media player in almost all electronic display devices has made the software the most preferred media player by all users globally. However, most VLC media players in your desktop may not be up to date which is why it cannot support some video formats such as those in 4k resolutions. Users who attempt to play the said video formats on a regular VLC media player often complain about being confronted on-screen message that says the 4k video files are corrupted. It can’t play 4k resolution videos. But, you don’t have to keep yourself off from the fun!

Here’s how to make it possible.

Methods to play 4k Ultra HD Videos:

  • Dowloading upgraded VLC 3.0 Media Player
  • Enable GPU Acceleration
  • Upgrade Cache value
  • Changing video output settings
  • Convert or repair 4k videos

While these methods are actually useful, some of them may not be as easy as it sounds. You might want to consider the last method, as it is the only one that might just ring a bell for you. Besides, we will get you through it step by step using Video Converter Ultimate.

Video Converter Ultimate is the most adaptable digital video converter. It offers swift and easy for both Mac and Windows users to convert any videos to your preferable video format that can be accessed by your computer or Macbook without quality loss in only a matter of seconds.

The following are the easy steps you need to do to play 4K videos on VLC in your device – we will decrease the frame rate on the 4K video and keep the bitrate and video aspect originally, in which way you can enjoy the 4K video on your Computers with low configuration.

Download and install Video Converter Ultimate. Launch the program.

Win DOWNLOAD
Mac Download
Win DOWNLOAD
Mac Download

Step 1 Add media files

Once you have downloaded and installed this software on your computer, you’re good to go. In the converting tab of the Convert section, click add files button found at the top-left corner where a dialog box will pop to allow you to select the files you want to convert. Click Open to add the files, or you can import the 4K video by dragging it to the program. Right click on the video that you imported and open properties, mark download the frame rate and video bit rate of the original video.

View 4K Video Properties

Step 2 Choose the output format

Click the inverted red triangle or the drop-down icon at the top right corner to see the list of the output format. Click the Video tab to see the interface that has all the video output formats (eg. AVI, MOV, MP4)

A list of presets will appear on the right side of the format where you can select the preset without the specific resolution to convert it by default or choose a different resolution. Double click it for the selected format to show at the right side of the Converting window.

You can actually customize or edit both of your audio and video formats. Here I will lower the video framerate by one time which will dramatically reduce the video file size. You can also reduce the video bit rate if the video file size is still too big for your computer to play with VLC.

Change 4K Video Frame Rate and Bit Rate

Step 3 Convert the media files

Convert video files by either clicking the Convert for video files you have added in bulk or the Convert button at the right side of each video to convert one.

Step 4 Locate the converted media files

After the conversion, you can find the output folder by tapping the folder icon at the bottom of the main interface. You can also change the output folder by clicking the inverted triangle and browse for the target folder.

Once you have converted your videos, you can also tap the folder icon and open the file location to see all of your converted videos.

Follow these easy steps and experience state-of-the-art details of 4K Ultra HD videos at your convenience without compromising its quality. Enjoy!